Celebrating over 50 years

Summer Dance Program

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

PRE-PROFESSIONAL DAY INTENSIVE Week 2 - Tuesday, July 5 through Friday, July 8, 2022 No classes held on Monday, July 4 Tuesday & Thursday - 8:30 am - 12:00 pm Wednesday & Friday -  8:30 am - 1:00 pm

Summer Dance Program

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

PRE-PROFESSIONAL DAY INTENSIVE Week 3 - Monday, July 11 through Friday, July 15, 2022 Monday, Wednesday, & Friday - 8:30 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday & Thursday - 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Summer Dance Program

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

PRE-PROFESSIONAL DAY INTENSIVE Week 4 - Monday, July 18 through Friday, July 22, 2022 Monday, Wednesday, & Friday - 8:30 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday & Thursday - 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Summer Dance Program

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

PRE-PROFESSIONAL DAY INTENSIVE Week 5 - Monday, July 25 through Friday, July 29, 2022 Monday, Wednesday, & Friday - 8:30 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday & Thursday - 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Summer Dance Program

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

PRE-PROFESSIONAL DAY INTENSIVE Week 6 - Monday, August 1 through Friday, August 5, 2022 Monday, Wednesday, & Friday - 8:30 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday & Thursday - 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Ballet Boot Camp

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

Dancers - ages 8 & up  •  $20 Students from all dance schools are welcome!  Warm up for your dance season . . . or, try a class at Ballet Guild of the Lehigh Valley! Registrations available soon!  

$20.00

Master Class & Nutrition Workshop with Sarah Lane

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

Master Class & Nutrition Workshop with Sarah Lane Sunday, September 11, 1:00-3:30 pm - Advance Registrations Only - Enroll online - Click here! at BGLV studios, 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA 18018

$40.00

Nutcracker Auditions

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

Open for all dance students - Click here to enroll! Open Audition Flyer - Nutcracker 2022 12:30-1:30 pm, Ages 6-9 (must be six years old by December 6, 2022) 1:30-2:30 pm, Ages 10-13 2:30-3:30 pm, Ages 14 & up   ALL minors (under age 18) must be accompanied to the audition by a parent or […]

$20.00

Northampton County Festival

Northampton County Festival - 2022 Saturday, October 8, 2022, 11 AM - 6 PM Louise Moore Park - Easton, PA Live Music / Vendors / Food Trucks / Awards / Demonstrations Performance by PYB dancers! More information to follow! Northampton County Louise Moore Park  

Thanksgiving Holiday

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA