Celebrating over 50 years

Peter Pan, The Ballet

Zoellner Arts Center, Baker Hall 420 E. Packer Ave., Bethlehem, PA

Baker Hall, Zoellner Arts Center

Summer Dance Program

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

PRE-PROFESSIONAL DAY INTENSIVE Week 1 - Monday, June 27 through Friday, July 1, 2022 Monday, Wednesday, & Friday - 8:30 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday & Thursday - 8:30 am […]

July 4th Holiday

No Classes - Closed for the July 4th holiday.

Summer Dance Program

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

PRE-PROFESSIONAL DAY INTENSIVE Week 2 - Tuesday, July 5 through Friday, July 8, 2022 No classes held on Monday, July 4 Tuesday & Thursday - 8:30 am - 12:00 pm […]

Summer Dance Program

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

PRE-PROFESSIONAL DAY INTENSIVE Week 3 - Monday, July 11 through Friday, July 15, 2022 Monday, Wednesday, & Friday - 8:30 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday & Thursday - 8:30 am […]

Summer Dance Program

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

PRE-PROFESSIONAL DAY INTENSIVE Week 4 - Monday, July 18 through Friday, July 22, 2022 Monday, Wednesday, & Friday - 8:30 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday & Thursday - 8:30 am […]

Summer Dance Program

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

PRE-PROFESSIONAL DAY INTENSIVE Week 5 - Monday, July 25 through Friday, July 29, 2022 Monday, Wednesday, & Friday - 8:30 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday & Thursday - 8:30 am […]

Summer Dance Program

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

PRE-PROFESSIONAL DAY INTENSIVE Week 6 - Monday, August 1 through Friday, August 5, 2022 Monday, Wednesday, & Friday - 8:30 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday & Thursday - 8:30 am […]

Ballet Boot Camp

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

Dancers - ages 8 & up  •  $20 Students from all dance schools are welcome!  Warm up for your dance season . . . or, try a class at Ballet […]

$20.00

Master Class & Nutrition Workshop with Sarah Lane

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

Master Class & Nutrition Workshop with Sarah Lane Sunday, September 11, 1:00-3:30 pm - Advance Registrations Only - Enroll online - Click here! at BGLV studios, 556 Main St., Bethlehem, […]

$40.00

Nutcracker Auditions

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

Open for all dance students - Click here to enroll! Open Audition Flyer - Nutcracker 2022 12:30-1:30 pm, Ages 6-9 (must be six years old by December 6, 2022) 1:30-2:30 […]

$20.00