Celebrating over 50 years

Summer Dance Program

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

PRE-PROFESSIONAL DAY INTENSIVE Week 1 - Monday, June 27 through Friday, July 1, 2022 Monday, Wednesday, & Friday - 8:30 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday & Thursday - 8:30 am […]

July 4th Holiday

No Classes - Closed for the July 4th holiday.

Summer Dance Program

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

PRE-PROFESSIONAL DAY INTENSIVE Week 2 - Tuesday, July 5 through Friday, July 8, 2022 No classes held on Monday, July 4 Tuesday & Thursday - 8:30 am - 12:00 pm […]

Summer Dance Program

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

PRE-PROFESSIONAL DAY INTENSIVE Week 3 - Monday, July 11 through Friday, July 15, 2022 Monday, Wednesday, & Friday - 8:30 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday & Thursday - 8:30 am […]

Summer Dance Program

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

PRE-PROFESSIONAL DAY INTENSIVE Week 4 - Monday, July 18 through Friday, July 22, 2022 Monday, Wednesday, & Friday - 8:30 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday & Thursday - 8:30 am […]

Summer Dance Program

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

PRE-PROFESSIONAL DAY INTENSIVE Week 5 - Monday, July 25 through Friday, July 29, 2022 Monday, Wednesday, & Friday - 8:30 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday & Thursday - 8:30 am […]

Summer Dance Program

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

PRE-PROFESSIONAL DAY INTENSIVE Week 6 - Monday, August 1 through Friday, August 5, 2022 Monday, Wednesday, & Friday - 8:30 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday & Thursday - 8:30 am […]

Ballet Boot Camp

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

Dancers - ages 8 & up  •  $20 Students from all dance schools are welcome!  Warm up for your dance season . . . or, try a class at Ballet […]

$20.00

Nutcracker Auditions

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

Mark your calendars! For BGLV students, ages 6 & up - Information available soon!

$20.00

Northampton County Festival

Northampton County Festival - 2022 Saturday, October 8, 2022, 11 AM - 6 PM Louise Moore Park - Easton, PA Live Music / Vendors / Food Trucks / Awards / […]