Celebrating over 50 years

Parent Observation – Community Division

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

Community Division students in Pre-Ballet, Youth Ballet I, Youth Ballet II, Youth Ballet III, & Boys Ballet classes Parents/Guardians are invited to observe their child's regularly scheduled class during the […]

Peter Pan, The Ballet

Zoellner Arts Center, Baker Hall 420 E. Packer Ave., Bethlehem, PA

Baker Hall, Zoellner Arts Center  

Peter Pan, The Ballet

Zoellner Arts Center, Baker Hall 420 E. Packer Ave., Bethlehem, PA

Baker Hall, Zoellner Arts Center

Summer Dance Program

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

PRE-PROFESSIONAL DAY INTENSIVE Week 1 - Monday, June 27 through Friday, July 1, 2022 Monday, Wednesday, & Friday - 8:30 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday & Thursday - 8:30 am […]

July 4th Holiday

No Classes - Closed for the July 4th holiday.

Summer Dance Program

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

PRE-PROFESSIONAL DAY INTENSIVE Week 2 - Tuesday, July 5 through Friday, July 8, 2022 No classes held on Monday, July 4 Tuesday & Thursday - 8:30 am - 12:00 pm […]

Summer Dance Program

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

PRE-PROFESSIONAL DAY INTENSIVE Week 3 - Monday, July 11 through Friday, July 15, 2022 Monday, Wednesday, & Friday - 8:30 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday & Thursday - 8:30 am […]

Summer Dance Program

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

PRE-PROFESSIONAL DAY INTENSIVE Week 4 - Monday, July 18 through Friday, July 22, 2022 Monday, Wednesday, & Friday - 8:30 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday & Thursday - 8:30 am […]

Summer Dance Program

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

PRE-PROFESSIONAL DAY INTENSIVE Week 5 - Monday, July 25 through Friday, July 29, 2022 Monday, Wednesday, & Friday - 8:30 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday & Thursday - 8:30 am […]

Summer Dance Program

BGLV Studios 556 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

PRE-PROFESSIONAL DAY INTENSIVE Week 6 - Monday, August 1 through Friday, August 5, 2022 Monday, Wednesday, & Friday - 8:30 am - 1:00 pm Tuesday & Thursday - 8:30 am […]

Northampton County Festival

Northampton County Festival - 2022 Saturday, October 8, 2022, 11 AM - 6 PM Louise Moore Park - Easton, PA Live Music / Vendors / Food Trucks / Awards / […]